Mittwoch, 4. März 2009
Meet Ronny Böhmer


staff member
Hi everybody, please meet Ronny, and that's me:

I am not only Evelyn's husband (which is already quite a fulltime job) , but also the handyman and utility man and general dogsbody on each single peacecamp, both the previous ones as well as the future ones. Being almost 63 years of age, I might be the oldest one on the peacecamp, but since there is always one the oldest, I do not really care much.

Anyway, as every year I am very much looking forward to the coming peacecamp and to meeting all of you. Whenever you have a question on the camp, please don't hesitate to ask me. Sometimes, I might even have an answer for you...

See you soon,
ronny

... comment

 
Humor
Dear Ronny,
it was really fun to read your presentation. I'd like to use this opportunity to ask you a question "Which school do I go to learn so much humor? Perhaps you can give me a recommendation.
Gerlinde

... link  

 
Which school?
Lady, I wish I knew...

*sigh*

But keep on trying!
ronny


... comment