Donnerstag, 4. Juni 2009
Meet one more Jewish Israeli participant:
Tomer Golan
Hi my name is Tomer Golan, I am fifteen years old and I live in kibbutz Ramat Yohanan.

In my kibbutz I work in the fields and enjoy it very much.

During my free time I play water-polo, play the guitar and hang out with my friends.

I have lived in the United States for four years and therefore know English very well. I have political issues and can never stop talking about it, but most of all I like to hear other people's thoughts about what is going on in the world and what they intend on doing in the subject.

I am very happy to have been chosen to go to the peace camp, because I would very much like to hear people's opinions on political problems, especially if they are looking at things from a different point of view than me.

I am willing to help out in any sort of issue that comes up no matter how painful or aggravating the subject may be.

So that's me and thank you for reading.

... comment