Freitag, 27. März 2009
Meet Linda Frey
who will lead your
rhythm-and-movement-workshop
together with Maria Moritz
Hello, my name is Linda,
i am 26 years old, i come from Burgenland (Austria) and i will do with Maria the „rhythm and movement“ workshop at the peace camp. This is my third peace camp. I was studying rhythmic/music and movement - education and paedagogic in Vienna.
I am very interested in dance, specially in contemporary dance. A very important part of my life is the music. I play the piano, i am singing and i play the clarinett too. I like to be creative and work on dance and music projects.
When i am out of the city, in the landscape, i like to ride my bike very much. To share my time with friends is very relaxing and important for me, e.g. go out for dancing, eating, into the cinema, to a concert, cooking together,...

I am looking forward to meet you at the peace camp.

... comment